My digital orienteering map archive https://tmsw.no/qr/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:25:21 -0800 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://tmsw.no/qr/index.php?user=Knut Wednesday 14 November 2012: Vinter-Jukola 2 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Knut&map=682 Category: Competition<br />Heistad, Porsgrunn OL, Norway<br />Natt mass start Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:25:21 -0800 Sunday 28 October 2012: Skiensmila https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Knut&map=677 Category: Competition<br />Solvika/Holmefjell, Skien OK, Norway<br />Langdistanse, fellesstart Sat, 03 Nov 2012 10:07:16 -0700 Saturday 13 October 2012: Blodslitet https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Knut&map=664 Category: Competition<br />Hansedammen, Fredrikstad SK, Norway<br />lang, fellesstart Sat, 20 Oct 2012 10:09:12 -0700 Saturday 20 August 2011: Veteranmesterskap lang H50 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Knut&map=414 Category: Competition<br />Hovden, Kristiansand OK, Norway<br />long Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:07:02 -0752 Saturday 4 September 2010: KMlangTelemarkH50 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Knut&map=226 Category: Competition<br />Juvstaulnuten-Rauland, Dyre Vaa<br /> Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:07:02 -0752 Saturday 4 September 2010: KMlangTelemarkH50 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Knut&map=225 Category: Competition<br />Juvstaulnuten-Rauland, Dyre Vaa<br /> Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:07:02 -0752 Friday 13 August 2010: WOC Tour 4 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Knut&map=220 Category: Competition<br />GranĂ¥sen, Norway<br /> Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:07:02 -0752