The Digital Orienteering Map Archive https://tmsw.no/qr/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Fri, 20 May 2022 04:30:01 -0700 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://tmsw.no/qr/index.php Thursday 19 May 2022: Kjentmannspost 27 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2786 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br />Hakkloa/Nordmarka<br /> Fri, 20 May 2022 04:30:01 -0700 Sunday 8 May 2022: Tiomila 3.etp https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2785 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 09 May 2022 04:56:07 -0700 Monday 2 May 2022: Kjentmannspost 46 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2784 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br />Østmarka/Sandbakken<br /> Mon, 02 May 2022 13:04:54 -0700 Sunday 1 May 2022: Vårløpet https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2783 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Competition<br />Remarka<br /> Mon, 02 May 2022 01:18:22 -0700 Saturday 23 April 2022: Lørdagskjappen https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2782 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 24 Apr 2022 23:21:12 -0700 Saturday 23 April 2022: Lørdagskjappen https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2781 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Competition<br />Mossemarka-Skihytta, Moss OK<br /> Sun, 24 Apr 2022 05:40:43 -0700 Tuesday 19 April 2022: Oslo City Cup https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2780 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Competition<br />Skøyen<br /> Fri, 22 Apr 2022 06:54:57 -0700 Wednesday 20 April 2022: Kjentmannspost 44 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2779 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br />Hvitebjørn/Ingierstrand<br /> Wed, 20 Apr 2022 12:55:43 -0700 Friday 15 April 2022: Rolige o-ints https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2778 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 19 Apr 2022 01:50:13 -0700 Thursday 14 April 2022: Gafla o-intervall https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2777 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 19 Apr 2022 01:30:43 -0700 Saturday 16 April 2022: Tiotestløp#1 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2776 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 19 Apr 2022 01:13:57 -0700 Monday 18 April 2022: Letälvsträffen https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2775 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 19 Apr 2022 00:48:16 -0700 Saturday 2 April 2022: Blåveissprinten https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2774 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Competition<br />Rekustad, Fredrikstad SK<br /> Sun, 22 May 2022 14:25:15 -0700 Friday 1 April 2022: Natt Trillermarka https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2773 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Fri, 01 Apr 2022 23:58:48 -0700 Saturday 26 March 2022: nattøkt Hitra https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2772 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 29 Mar 2022 01:45:52 -0700 Friday 25 March 2022: NattRenn Hitra https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2771 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 29 Mar 2022 01:33:45 -0700 Saturday 26 March 2022: Kortdistanse Tobroåsen https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=fskBendik&map=2770 Bendik Eliassen<br />Category: Training<br />Tobroåsen, HSK, Norge<br />Kortdistanse Mon, 28 Mar 2022 04:24:12 -0700 Friday 18 March 2022: Kort mellomdistanse https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2769 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Wed, 23 Mar 2022 13:05:16 -0700 Friday 18 March 2022: nattstafettøkt https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2768 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br />Høydal<br /> Mon, 21 Mar 2022 07:02:31 -0700 Sunday 20 March 2022: Stafettøkt med FSK og HSK https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2767 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Mon, 21 Mar 2022 02:18:02 -0700 Wednesday 16 March 2022: Ås by Night & Fog Cup #8 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2766 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Competition<br />Langhus/Bukkesti<br /> Wed, 16 Mar 2022 14:11:38 -0700 Wednesday 16 March 2022: Kortdistanse Hydrostranda https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2765 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br />Hydrostranda<br /> Wed, 16 Mar 2022 03:38:11 -0700 Friday 4 March 2022: HitRenn Ansnes https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2764 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 08 Mar 2022 01:10:24 -0800 Saturday 5 March 2022: Kort nattøkt Hitra https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=Hansi&map=2763 Hans Petter Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Tue, 08 Mar 2022 00:58:40 -0800 Wednesday 9 February 2022: AOOK training https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2762 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br />Ljanskollen<br /> Thu, 10 Feb 2022 12:11:39 -0800 Wednesday 9 February 2022: AOOK training https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2761 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br />Ljanskollen/Hvervenbukta<br /> Thu, 10 Feb 2022 04:45:17 -0800 Tuesday 1 February 2022: Ås by Night & Fog Cup #5 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2760 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Competition<br />Granerud<br /> Tue, 01 Feb 2022 12:43:31 -0800 Sunday 30 January 2022: Drengsrud natt 2 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2759 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br /><br /> Sun, 30 Jan 2022 10:31:44 -0800 Saturday 22 January 2022: Fredagsnatt https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2758 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Training<br />Drengsrud, Asker<br /> Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:26:18 -0800 Tuesday 18 January 2022: Ås by Night & Fog Cup #4 https://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=terjem&map=2757 Terje Mathisen<br />Category: Competition<br />Slettåsen<br /> Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:03:56 -0800