My digital orienteering map archive http://tmsw.no/qr/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:29:35 -0700 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://tmsw.no/qr/index.php?user=anordber Sunday 22 September 2013: FM stafett, 3.etp http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=838 Category: Competition<br /><br />Stafett - 3.etappe 8,3 km Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:29:35 -0700 Tuesday 3 September 2013: 7-70 trening (Nydalen) http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=824 Category: Training<br />Tømte<br />Individuell 7,7 km Wed, 04 Sep 2013 01:13:43 -0700 Saturday 10 August 2013: Sommerløpet Rauland http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=811 Category: Competition<br />Sauraai<br />Individuell 4,3 km Sun, 11 Aug 2013 13:43:22 -0700 Wednesday 26 June 2013: Mellomtrening fra Movann http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=794 Category: Training<br />Sinober<br />Rolig trening, 5,0km Wed, 26 Jun 2013 10:45:14 -0700 Wednesday 12 June 2013: Prøveløp for Jukola http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=786 Category: Training<br />Treningskart Jukola<br />Natt individuell 6,0 km Thu, 13 Jun 2013 01:07:04 -0700 Tuesday 11 June 2013: Korku Cup nattrening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=784 Category: Training<br />Vajaakosken<br />Rolig natt 4,6 km Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:23:14 -0700 Saturday 8 June 2013: Hadelandsløpet http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=780 Category: Competition<br />Lygnasæter Sør<br />Individuell 8,8 km Sat, 08 Jun 2013 10:55:35 -0700 Wednesday 5 June 2013: Natt fra Eltonåsen http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=778 Category: Training<br />Gimildammen<br />Rolig/moderat natt, ca 12,5 km Thu, 06 Jun 2013 01:05:02 -0700 Friday 17 May 2013: 17.mai trening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=768 Category: Training<br />Sinober<br />Rolig trening, 5,7km Fri, 17 May 2013 11:51:29 -0700 Tuesday 30 April 2013: O-intervall Skullerud http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=756 Category: Training<br />Skullerud<br />4 stk O-intervall Wed, 01 May 2013 11:56:07 -0700 Sunday 21 April 2013: SOLrenningen http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=750 Category: Competition<br />Olaåsen<br />Individuell 14,3 km Wed, 24 Apr 2013 03:10:17 -0700 Saturday 13 April 2013: Vestfold 2-dagers http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=714 Category: Competition<br />Lydhus<br />Individuell 4,9 km Sun, 14 Apr 2013 11:27:27 -0700 Tuesday 9 April 2013: ÅbN&FC finale http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=709 Category: Competition<br />Hylliåsen-Ulvåsen<br />7,8 km jaktstart Wed, 10 Apr 2013 04:58:00 -0700 Friday 22 February 2013: HNC #5 (andre del) http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=701 Category: Competition<br />Berg<br />Natt jaktstart 13,8 Sat, 23 Feb 2013 10:39:43 -0800 Friday 22 February 2013: HNC #5 (første del) http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=700 Category: Competition<br />Strupe og Tobroåsen<br />Natt jaktstart 13,8 Sat, 23 Feb 2013 10:25:42 -0800 Tuesday 12 February 2013: ÅbN&FC #6 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=697 Category: Competition<br />Ringvoll<br />Natt individuell 6,7 km Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:52:01 -0800 Tuesday 29 January 2013: ÅbN&FC #5 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=693 Category: Competition<br />Syverud<br />Natt individuell 5,3 km Tue, 29 Jan 2013 12:57:42 -0800 Sunday 27 January 2013: HDC #4 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=692 Category: Competition<br />Østsidenmarka<br />Fellesstart 9 km Mon, 28 Jan 2013 05:19:13 -0800 Friday 25 January 2013: HTNC #4 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=690 Category: Competition<br />Lommetjern<br />Natt individuell 7,7 km Sat, 26 Jan 2013 00:38:51 -0800 Monday 21 January 2013: ÅbN#4 løypa (på dagen) http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=688 Category: Training<br />Kroer Nord<br />Egen hardøkt 6,3km Mon, 21 Jan 2013 07:31:33 -0800 Tuesday 11 December 2012: ÅbN&FC http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=687 Category: Training<br />Skeidarkollen<br />6,3 km moderat Thu, 20 Dec 2012 13:28:16 -0800 Wednesday 5 December 2012: Wangøkt http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=685 Category: Training<br />Idrettshøgskolen Øst<br />Natt, rolig 2,7km Wed, 05 Dec 2012 11:33:29 -0800 Sunday 28 October 2012: Skiensmila http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=675 Category: Competition<br />Solvika-Holmfjell<br />Fellesstart 15,5 km Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:11:05 -0700 Wednesday 10 October 2012: Harry Lagert #3 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=656 Category: Competition<br />Sandermosen<br />Natt individuell 3,9 km Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:59:32 -0700 Sunday 7 October 2012: Konkurransetrening i NM-mellom løypa http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=654 Category: Training<br />Hønefoten<br />Hard 5,5 km Mon, 08 Oct 2012 11:17:09 -0700 Tuesday 2 October 2012: Wangøkt http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=650 Category: Training<br />Nedre Blanksjø<br />Rolig trening, 4,2km Tue, 02 Oct 2012 06:02:15 -0700 Wednesday 26 September 2012: Harry Lagert #2 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=644 Category: Competition<br />Hønefoten<br />Nat individuell 3,4 km Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:28:10 -0700 Saturday 22 September 2012: Liersprinten http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=642 Category: Competition<br />Storsteinsfjell, Lierbygda OL<br />14,1 km fellesstart Sun, 23 Sep 2012 10:21:18 -0700 Saturday 7 July 2012: Morokulien 2-dages, dag 2 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=595 Category: Competition<br />Åmotsfors<br />Jaktstart, 10,4 km Sun, 08 Jul 2012 12:32:31 -0700 Friday 6 July 2012: Morokulien 2-dagers, dag 1 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=594 Category: Competition<br />Morokulien<br />Individuell 4,9 km Sun, 08 Jul 2012 12:19:51 -0700 Monday 2 July 2012: Wangtrening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=588 Category: Training<br />Øvre Blanksjø<br />Rolig trening, 4,2km Mon, 02 Jul 2012 11:39:44 -0700 Sunday 27 May 2012: O-langtur fra Solli http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=553 Category: Training<br />Vestlia<br />Rolig trening, 12,1 km Sun, 27 May 2012 07:12:22 -0700 Thursday 24 May 2012: Sørkedalen 9,3 km http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=551 Category: Training<br />Tangenåsen<br />Rolig trening, 9,3km Fri, 25 May 2012 01:17:24 -0700 Friday 27 April 2012: Lørdagskjappen (gikk) http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=536 Category: Training<br />Ringvoll<br />7,8 km individuell Sat, 28 Apr 2012 14:31:10 -0700 Saturday 14 April 2012: Vestfold 2-dagers http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=532 Category: Competition<br />Hesebyskogen<br />Individuell 8 km Sun, 15 Apr 2012 03:32:09 -0700 Tuesday 20 March 2012: ÅbN&FC#7 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=523 Category: Competition<br />Store Brevik<br />Natt individuell 7,8 km Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:50:06 -0700 Friday 16 March 2012: Langtur fra LO-skolen (AM+A) http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=518 Category: Training<br />Sørmarka / Greverud<br />Rolig trening, 13,5 km Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:32:16 -0700 Sunday 11 March 2012: O-langtur med Håvard http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=515 Category: Training<br />Våler Varde<br />O-langtur, 12,4 km Sun, 11 Mar 2012 11:39:00 -0700 Tuesday 6 March 2012: ÅbN&FC#6 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=514 Category: Competition<br />Tomåsen<br />Natt individuell 7,3 km Tue, 06 Mar 2012 13:54:47 -0800 Sunday 19 February 2012: O-langtur i Mossemarka http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=503 Category: Training<br />Ødemørk<br />Rolig trening, 13,6 km Sun, 19 Feb 2012 09:55:30 -0800 Wednesday 8 February 2012: Mellomdistanse ved Åhus http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=501 Category: Training<br />Gropaholet, Sverige<br /> Wed, 08 Feb 2012 23:16:22 -0800 Sunday 5 February 2012: O-langtur fra Tegneby http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=500 Category: Training<br />Tegnebyholtet<br />Rolig trening, 11,2 km Sun, 05 Feb 2012 11:34:28 -0800 Sunday 29 January 2012: O-langtur med Tue i Mossemarka http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=497 Category: Training<br />Ødemark<br />O-langtur, 13,9 km Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:37:14 -0800 Saturday 14 January 2012: Duell-O finale http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=495 Category: Training<br />Velund<br />Fellesstart 1,6 km Mon, 16 Jan 2012 05:53:38 -0800 Friday 13 January 2012: HNC#3 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=494 Category: Competition<br />Lommetjern<br />Natt individuell 5,0 km Mon, 16 Jan 2012 05:16:02 -0800 Thursday 12 January 2012: Høiås prolog http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=493 Category: Training<br />Høiås<br />Natt individuell 1,1 km Mon, 16 Jan 2012 01:22:19 -0800 Tuesday 10 January 2012: ÅbN&FC løp 3 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=491 Category: Competition<br />Bukkesti Syd<br />Natt individuell 7,5 km Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:23:23 -0800 Sunday 8 January 2012: O-langtur fra LO-skolen http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=490 Category: Training<br />Sørmarka / Greverud<br />Rolig trening, 13,2 km Mon, 09 Jan 2012 01:10:28 -0800 Friday 30 December 2011: O-langtur fra Siggerud http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=486 Category: Training<br />Slettåsen/Bukkesti<br />Rolig trening, 12,5 km Fri, 30 Dec 2011 04:06:03 -0800 Friday 23 December 2011: Hardøkt i Bjørgene http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=485 Category: Training<br />Bjørgene<br />2 x 3,5 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Thursday 22 December 2011: O-langtur i Skudenes http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=484 Category: Training<br />Skudenes<br />Rolig trening, 8,7 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Saturday 17 December 2011: O-langtur på Vealøs http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=483 Category: Training<br />Vealøs<br />Rolig trening, 10 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Saturday 10 December 2011: O-langtur med Håvard L http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=481 Category: Training<br />Granerud<br />Rolig trening 11,5 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Tuesday 6 December 2011: Wangtrening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=479 Category: Training<br />Sognsvann Vest<br />Rolig trening Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Monday 5 December 2011: ÅbN&FC løp 2 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=478 Category: Competition<br />Ishavet<br />Natt individuell 7,7 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Thursday 1 December 2011: Wangtrening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=475 Category: Training<br />Svartkulp<br />Rolig trening Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Tuesday 29 November 2011: Oslo Night Cup Finale http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=474 Category: Competition<br />Alunsjøen sør<br />Nattjaktstart 6,1km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Tuesday 29 November 2011: Wangtrening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=472 Category: Training<br />Skullerud<br />Rolig trening Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Sunday 27 November 2011: Wangtrening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=471 Category: Training<br />Sognsvann<br />Rolig trening Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Tuesday 22 November 2011: ÅbN&FC løp 1 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=469 Category: Competition<br />Granerud<br />Natt individuell 7,6 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Tuesday 22 November 2011: Wangtrening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=468 Category: Training<br />Ulsrud<br />Rolig trening Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Sunday 20 November 2011: Wangtrening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=466 Category: Training<br />Sognvann Øst<br />Rolig trening Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Tuesday 15 November 2011: Oslo Night Cup 8 http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=465 Category: Competition<br />Gjelleråsen<br />Natt fellesstart 6,7 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Thursday 10 November 2011: Wangtrening http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=463 Category: Training<br />Sognsvann<br />Rolig trening Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Saturday 29 October 2011: Skiensmila http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=458 Category: Competition<br />Fritidsparken<br />Fellesstart 10 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Thursday 27 October 2011: NM natt (26.post-mål) http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=457 Category: Competition<br />Tjølling<br />Natt fellesstart 12,5 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Thursday 27 October 2011: NM natt (start-26.post) http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=456 Category: Competition<br />Tjølling<br />Natt fellesstart 12,5 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800 Monday 24 October 2011: BSK by Night http://tmsw.no/qr/show_map.php?user=anordber&map=454 Category: Competition<br />Stensrud<br />Natt fellesstart 5,6 km Sun, 29 Nov -001 16:00:00 -0800